Reviews of: AllArk

swift is decent
5/5

their swift transfers are pretty good. Love the emphasis on privacy and being free of kyc.

February 14, 2024
good experience
5/5

Ordered cash by mail for monero after reading reviews. Arrived quickly and communication was good. Another +1.

February 11, 2024
Most convenient
5/5

Haven't found a better way to cash out, don't have to remember passwords and they don't ask for a scan of my dna lmao. kyc-free..this is the wayy

January 21, 2024
custom jewelry for monero
5/5

Put in a custom order to buy an iced out 18k white gold cuban. sent them the link, paid with monero, they coordinated everything with the jeweler and delivered within 7 days. pretty convenient.

January 17, 2024
+1 for cash in mail
5/5

This is a good service and dependable for cash mail.

January 16, 2024
INSANE!!!!!!
5/5

bruh ive never trusted anyone with a $100k+ , I thought i'd risk it and gave them a try and they delivered!!!! wtf. No kyc, no bullshit login, just send em XMR and they make it happen. Used cash by mail. Real Gs!! 10/10.

January 9, 2024
easiest bank wire
5/5

Since binance delisted XMR, this has become my go to service to cash out. plus its KYC-free so F binance.

January 6, 2024
dope service
5/5

real OGs.

January 5, 2024
Mail cash is 5 star
5/5

one of the best platforms to cash out XMR or BTC or ETH. no questions asked. customer support is on session and very very professional. Cashed out around 30k for christmas and they delivered before christmas eve. returning customer.

January 3, 2024
cash insurance is legit
5/5

they insure my cash shipments. around $5k got misplaced by USPS, they shipped out another 5k no questions. absolutely fantastic service.

December 26, 2023
no sign ups are the best
5/5

of all their features, not having to sign up is the best. i use them for cash by mail.

December 21, 2023
No KYC Bank wire makes them the best
5/5

no questions, no kyc. wires usually arrive in 1-3 days, like their service.

December 15, 2023
gbp mail cash
5/5

have ordered many times from the platform. No signup, simple checkout and cash arrives in a short time. that's a +1 from me. 👍

December 15, 2023
Euro review =)
5/5

their cash mail is reliable, pleasant surprise. I am in central europe and cash arrived in 2 days. very happy and recommend.

December 14, 2023
UK cash in post
5/5

Dependable and quick. Polite reps as well.

December 11, 2023
fastest cash by mail in the US
5/5

these guys are lightning quick!

December 9, 2023
Sometimes slow but always reliable
5/5

my fave platform for bank wires. As reliable as a toyota.

December 8, 2023
150k GBP bank transfer. zero problems.
5/5

this platform is surprisingly reliable!

December 6, 2023
Bst place to buy Rolex for monero
5/5

bought a submariner and datejust. Excellent communication, original and verified watches (got them checked). Gonna order a Patek next and see how it goes.

December 6, 2023
pretty good service for cashing out
5/5

love the no-KYC features. prepaid cards are hit or miss. Cash Mail and Bank transfers are bulletproof.

December 3, 2023
visa card for monero!
5/5

easiest way to spend my monero. the visa works in most places and i did not have to KYC!

December 2, 2023
Oz bank wire
5/5

cashed out a bit of change in XMR and Btc using the service. good times.

November 27, 2023
Post in Deutschland
5/5

Alles gut.

November 24, 2023
Bank wires
5/5

best no-kyc bank wires. simply awesome!

November 23, 2023
Cash mail champs
5/5

Like everyone else says, can't beat their service for Cash by Mail. Even helped out while i was traveling in Europe.

November 21, 2023
Revolut
5/5

one of the few and nice places to cash out my crypto to revolut.

November 21, 2023
Cash in Mail in UK
5/5

Excellent service. Quick and secure.

November 17, 2023
swift is reliable
5/5

their SWIFT transfers are reliable. consistent.

November 10, 2023
Nice way to cash out
5/5

saw a tweet on the XMR twitter to cash out KYC-free. bought a prepaid card, worked fine. seems like they deliver what they say. good support too.

November 7, 2023
they are Cash mail champs
5/5

just wanna give a shout out to the team. their cash mail services are the BEST. No kyc, no bs, simply put in an order and its done. at least someone is supporting privacy. great guys all around

November 7, 2023
SEPA works fine
5/5

Couple of sepa transfers, sometimes instant, sometimes delayed but always come. dependable.

November 7, 2023
fake promise
1/5

eu prepaid cards are fake not working on website. "card is declined, please try another card"

November 6, 2023
never buy before talking details
1/5

worst experience i have ever had. fake reddit posts, comments, fake reviews. jesus christ

November 6, 2023
Prepaid cards are empty
1/5

yo i bought prepaid mastercard but it's fucking empty. they give you empty cards, fucking liars

November 6, 2023
Scam, fake reviews
1/5

All reviews are fake, and their service is scam. They don't reply your messages after payment. I recommend everyone to avoid.

November 6, 2023
Cash mail germany
5/5

all is good. very quick.

November 6, 2023
Cash by Mail
5/5

Really awesome way to cash out XMR! Very fast and well recommended ! Received in 48 hours (NL).

November 4, 2023
Europe cash in mail
5/5

The best guys to cash out XMR or BTC etc via cash in Europe. delivery is very fast too. I'm in germany.

November 4, 2023
Perfect transfer to UK Bank
5/5

perfect transfers to UK Banks. Tried them with Barclays and a few others. simple and hassle less.

November 3, 2023
Best Cash by mail service
5/5

Never have any problems. quick, discreet and no-kyc. these guys are awesome

November 1, 2023
EU debit cards!
5/5

The only site i found debit cards that work in EU. its great!

October 31, 2023
Prepaid cards are decent
5/5

Not all merchants accept them. But otherwise the cards work.

October 30, 2023
Quick SEPA transfer
5/5

Good communication, quick transfer via Instant sepa.

October 29, 2023
iphone arrived, all ok
5/5

bought iphone 14 pro. arrived new, in box. works and verified and registered with my apple ID. nice.

October 28, 2023
Best cash mail service
5/5

Never a problem. They know how to pack and ship perfectly.

October 28, 2023
CHF support is great
5/5

Really nice to have CHF support. thanks guys!

October 23, 2023
Instant Sepa works
5/5

Pretty simple, best way to cash out XMR

October 22, 2023
Best for cash in mail in europe
5/5

have had no problem getting cash in mail in 3 different european countries.

October 20, 2023
$50k Bank Transfer, zero problems
5/5

Never had a problem with these people. Regularly do 50k wires. reliable.

October 19, 2023
Swaps are easy and quick
5/5

Use them to swap between BTC and XMR, swaps arrive in minutes and the UI is super easy and cool. Nice service. Limits are up 3 BTC on thex-swp services and 300 BTC :O on their Anon Swap service.

October 19, 2023
SCAM on SEPA Transfer
1/5

Bought $200 SEPA Transfer. Nothing received on my bank account, and not even an e-mail after transaction validation. I wrote a message on SNORT, no answer. SCAMMER!

October 16, 2023
Their Cash in mail is reliable
5/5

did a couple trades. zero issues. discreet and no issues with $$$$ amounts.

October 15, 2023
Genuine Vacheron Constantin
5/5

Ordered via custom order. Took 2 weeks to arrive. Genuine Vacheron. Got it verified. Satisfied with service, excellent support.

October 13, 2023
Can't beat em for cash outs
5/5

legit. fast. good communications

October 12, 2023
best for cash by mail
5/5

never any problems. absolute pros.

October 6, 2023
X-swap is cool
5/5

Their x-swap feature is cool to swap between BTC, XMR, ETH etc. Nice and easy to use, quick swaps and great support.

October 2, 2023
Swap got even better
5/5

Easiest place to swap XMR to ETH. like the new variety.

October 1, 2023
absolute boss of wire transfers
5/5

their wire transfer service can't be beat. 10/10

September 28, 2023
Anonymous swap is perfect
5/5

private and anonymous. did a few big amounts. zero problems.

September 25, 2023
Good cash out options in Germany
5/5

Cash by mail works in germany. good and reliable service.

September 22, 2023
Zelle works FANTASTIC!
5/5

Cashing out in zelle is the easiest here. these ppl are a 100.

September 20, 2023
Good DeFi platform
5/5

Good liquidity and trading is easy. leverage is easy.

September 17, 2023
Bank transfer is best
5/5

Best bank transfer for me. No-KYC, no bullshit. They just complete it and don't ask question. good.

September 15, 2023
DeFi and Rolex
5/5

Shorted ETH with leverage, made bank, ordered a Rolex, arrived and verified. Unique platform. 100/100

September 13, 2023
Cash App for Monero
5/5

I can finally sell monero and get funds in cash app by simply ordering it. cool feature.

September 10, 2023
DeFi trading to cash out in my bank
5/5

these guys rock! I haven't found anywhere else where i can leverage trade in DeFi and then cash out my profits to my bank account. Thanks for the platform guys!

September 9, 2023
Made a small profit on my leveraged short
5/5

Shorted BTC via their new leverage dex and made a small profit. Closed my position and all was ok. Everything went as expected, funds were in my metamask. Looks legit. also their Cash out option is pretty neat.

September 6, 2023
Defi profits and cash out to my bank without KYC!
5/5

these guys are the best! Only platform that lets me leverage trade BTC and ETH 50x and then cash out profits to my bank account without KYC! Game changer. They're my fave now!

September 4, 2023
no kyc swaps are awesome
5/5

they are the best when dealing with very high volume. great liquidity, eddie is great with any questions!

September 1, 2023
Best site for bank wires.
5/5

No KYC. No BS. Easily handle 100k+.

August 28, 2023
I trust them with Wires
5/5

They have not let me down with wires. Been using them since 2022 for $75k+ amounts, zero complaints.

August 26, 2023
Amazon Gift cards are great
5/5

Shout out to eddie in customer service for being really helpful. Changed my Amazon order 3 times and they were patient and got me what i wanted. Best thing about them is that there is always someone real to answer your questions and no bots.

August 23, 2023
If u ballin these niggas hook you up
5/5

XMR is da G. These cats are the Gs of cash out, no KYC, no BS. If u ball hard dey gotchu.

August 21, 2023
Cash in mail customer for an year
5/5

Usually pay my monthly bills in cash Never had a problem with them. Cash arrives like clockwork. Tracking provided if I ask for it. . Communication is decent. Did a cash deposit to my Credit Union a few times and they deposited, no questions asked. 👍

August 21, 2023
Surprised my dad with a Rolex on his birthday
5/5

Easiest way to buy a watch with BTC. Eddie from their support team was really helpful! Worked with me to get the perfect watch for my Dad. watch authenticity verified as well. They also have Vacherons, JLC and Patek but don't list the full range on their website apparently.

August 21, 2023
best for swaps to ETH
5/5

simplest swap i've ever done from XMR to ETH. Volume that they can process is insane. will be back.

August 19, 2023
Refunded incomplete order
5/5

Trustworthy people. I put in incorrect payment details and order did not go through in time. They offered a refund and sent it. Very pleasant experience.

August 17, 2023
swap was perfect
5/5

saw their thread on Monero town and tried a few swaps. takes a little longer but cheaper than other swap providers like CN or SS. Also their limits are bigger than fixflo so that's a plus.

August 16, 2023
Rolex Submariner 41mm. All good.
5/5

was looking for a way to buy a few luxury watches with crypto, gambled on a Rolex Submariner Chronometer. Took some time to arrive. Got it checked for authenticity and it is authentic. All documentation checks out. All in all, a pretty straightforward experience.

August 15, 2023
SEPA is fast and easy
5/5

I have tried a SEPA transfer few times with them, they are quick and easy. No questions from my bank even for larger transfer for thousands of euro. Professional support.

August 14, 2023
Fees are unclear, cards are international
1/5

I bought $25 worth of debit card but it had only $20 balance (i needed to make a few payment attempts to understand that, because there is no way to check balance of card). They did not write that on faq page. It is not accepted by most of European merchants because it does not support 3d auth.

August 13, 2023
Zelle transfers
5/5

Zelle transfers are easy, fees a little high but apart from that no complaints.

August 12, 2023
Best wire transfer service without KYC
5/5

I've done a few wires with them and the last one was a pretty big one. there is NEVER a problem. Don't know how they do it but they get it done and its been zero issues with their banks or mine. just goes to show what a scam KYC it. Love them not havin kyc. you guys rock!

August 8, 2023
Interac for canada good
5/5

Tried to cash out using Interac and it took a few hours but worked. Happy with the volume they can handle.

August 6, 2023
Prepaid cards work when they work
5/5

Prepaid cards are a hit or a miss depending on the store i use them in but when they work, they work. Pretty simple. Max order was 3000 USD and its been working fine. YMMV

August 3, 2023
swaps are simple and easy
5/5

swapped some xmr for some MOONs ha ha ha nice

August 1, 2023
Cash in mail in Europe
5/5

Have ordered cash in mail in the EU a few times, they communicate nicely and packages arrive safely.

July 31, 2023
Wires are perfect!
5/5

their wire transfer is the simplest way i've ever cashed out Monero. Enter amount, put in deposit details, wait a day or twoand bam! its in my account 10/10

July 29, 2023
Easy swap
5/5

easy simple swap process. easiest than any other i've tried. speeds have improved. reliable.

July 29, 2023
UPI is ok
5/5

UPI is working. IMPS also.

July 28, 2023
Swaps are awesome, bigger amounts take longer
5/5

read reviews and tried swaps, all good. put in a swap at the upper end of their limit (150k+), took a few hours but arrived. surprisingly consistent.my new go to for high volume swaps....also no KYC is awesome.

July 27, 2023
NFTs with BTC
5/5

bought an ETH NFT with BTC. shits wild. props for making this feature.

July 26, 2023
Update: Swapped $70k
5/5

Update from previous. swapped $20k a few times, yesterday swapped 70k+. Took a couple of hours but arrived. legit option for swaps. 💯

July 26, 2023
SWIFT works
5/5

SWIFT transfers work. good comms.

July 26, 2023
Never ask for KYC, dependable swaps
5/5

never ask for KYC. Have done a couple of $20k plus swaps, no problems yet. Simple and hassle free

July 25, 2023
Refunded me 12k 👍🏻
5/5

Put in an order for a PayPal invoice. They tried to pay multiple times and communicated with me. PayPal kept refusing the invoice payment, finally they refunded me. Patient and polite, honest guys. Communication A++. Customer support is great. <3 XMR hate paypal.

July 25, 2023
Came from monero.town
5/5

saw the thread on monero.town. tested a swap between xmr and btc, took a little long to arrive. no complaints so far

July 24, 2023
Monero.town reppin!
5/5

saw a post on monero.town (woot!) , few people were shittin on them, ordered a debit card for bout 250. came and worked lol, had zero hopes, GG, legit so far

July 24, 2023
just tried prepaid card
5/5

saw post on lemmy and threw 25 bux on a prepaid card. took 2 hours to come but works. cant complain

July 24, 2023
not bad for swaps
5/5

Did a couple of btc xmr swaps. not bad.

July 24, 2023
SEPA works!
5/5

I have been looking for good SEPA transfers that don't need me to do much, these guys did it! Entered my amount, entered my IBAN on checkout and paid in XMR. Money was in account in a few hours. Only complaint is that everything is in USD so i had to calculate EUR myself but otherwise great !

July 24, 2023
Prepaid cards work well
5/5

Buy prepaid cards from them sometimes. always work. Apple pay card is pretty cool. 👍

July 24, 2023
Bought 2 iphones, worked well
5/5

bought iphone 13 pro and 14. took a week to deliver. worked well.

July 23, 2023
6 digit wire transfers, No KYC. Recommend
5/5

Took a chance and started with a few big wire transfers, fees are sometimes high but the funds always arrive like clockwork. Last few transfers were 6 digits via XMR. Arrived without a hitch. Support XMR and no kyc...that's all i need. good communication. Cash by mail is reliable.

July 22, 2023
Reliable card provider
5/5

Ordered a couple of prepaid cards from them over the last six months. No troubles. Always work. Had an issue once and the customer support was helpful and polite. Nice guys.

July 22, 2023
Their cash by mail service is awesome
5/5

Their cash by mail service is legit. Easiest cash out I've ever had. Used twice. 10/10 would recommend.

July 21, 2023
Paid $15 for a $5 Steam Code
1/5

Paid $15 for a steam code, and only received a $5 code. Did not even test the code, it was likely bought with a stolen CC anyway to get crypto for stolen goods. Avoid this site.

January 1, 2023
They are scammers!
1/5

I bought a $25 card from them and they delivered. But then I bought a $30 card, and they stopped responding to my messages, never refunded my money, they are not trustworthy.

November 23, 2022
Title
1/5

5 days for a "instant" delivery

October 29, 2022
All OK
4/5

I bought a $20 prepaid visa card and used it online. The only downside is it asked me for an email to send me the prepaid card info

October 29, 2022
no trust
1/5

Reddit Spam, false promise, shopify, just trash